Iowa Department of Public Safety Iowa State Patrol Division
 

PUBLIC RESOURCE OFFICERS

Click here for more information about PRO Programs

NAME LOCATION PHONE # COUNTIES
Lt. Genie Clemens #290
clemens@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol HQ
Oran Pape State Ofc Bldg
215 E 7th St
Des Moines, IA 50319
p) 515-725-6099
c) 515-418-5575
f) 515-725-6118
PRO Coordinator
Trooper Rodney Larson #350
rlarson@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-1
260 NW 48th Place
Des Moines, IA 50313
p) 515-725-0010
c) 515-201-6636
f) 515-725-0011
Boone/Dallas/
Jasper/Marshall/
Polk/Story
Trooper Alex Dinkla #188
dinkla@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-2
1619 Truro Pavement
Osceola, IA 50213
p) 515-342-2108
c) 515-443-6644
f) 641-342-4653
Appanoose/Clarke/Decatur/
Lucas/Madison/Marion/Monroe/
Ringgold/Union/
Warren/Wayne
Trooper Scott Miller #199
smiller@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-3
2025 Hunt Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
p) 712-328-8001
c) 712-308-6612
f) 712-328-1504
Adair/Adams/Cass/
Fremont/Mills/
Montgomery/Page/
Pottawattamie/Taylor
Trooper Shelby McCreedy #242
smccreed@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-4
P.O. Box 216
Denison, IA 51012
p) 712-263-4621
c) 712-249-8961
f) 712-263-2325
Audubon/Carroll/
Crawford/Greene/
Guthrie/Harrison/
Monona/Shelby
Trooper John Farley #27 farley@dps.state.ia.us Iowa State Patrol D-5
5116 Highway 3
Cherokee, IA 51012
p) 712-225-5119
c) 712-308-6230
f) 712-225-6304
Buena Vista/Cherokee/
Ida/Plymouth/
Sac/Woodbury
Trooper Vince Kurtz #495
kurtz@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-6
503 W 44th Street
Spencer, IA 51301
p) 712-262-1424
c) 712-308-6221
f) 712-262-3222
Clay/Dickinson/
Emmet/Lyon/OBrien/
Palo Alto/Sioux
Trooper Tracy Teague #156
teague@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-7
RR5, 2437 235th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
p) 515-972-4213
c) 515-443-5343
f) 515-972-4218
Calhoun/Hamilton/
Humboldt/Kossuth/
Pocahontas/Webster/
Wright
Trooper Keith Duenow #195
duenow@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-8
4425 S. Washington Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
p) 641-424-3625
c) 641-530-8799
f) 641-423-8381
Cerro Gordo/Floyd/
Chickasaw/Hancock/
Howard/Mitchell/
Winnebago/Worth
Trooper Dave Goreham #151
goreham@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-9
1510 W 1st Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
p) 319-266-2677
c) 319-415-9410
f) 319-266-2288
Black Hawk/Bremer/
Butler/Franklin/
Grundy/Hardin
Trooper Jon Stickney
stickney@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-10
15239 35th Street
Oelwein, IA 50662
p) 319-283-5521
c) 319-283-0214
f) 319-283-2046
Allamakee/Buchanan
Clayton/Delaware/
Dubuque/Fayette/
Winneshiek
Trooper Bob Conrad #303
conrad@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-11
5400 16th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
p) 319-396-1944
c) 319-505-0153
f) 319-396-4327
Benton/Iowa/Linn/
Johnson/Poweshiek/
Tama
Trooper Dan Loussaert #301
loussaer@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-12
22365 20th Avenue
Stockton, IA 52769
p) 563-284-9501
c) 563-726-9293
f) 563-284-9504
Cedar/Clinton/
Jackson/Jones/Scott/
Muscatine
Trooper Jason Marlow #321
marlow@dps.state.ia.us
Iowa State Patrol D-13
Highway 218 South
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
p) 319-385-8715
c) 319-505-7410
f) 319-385-2743
Davis/Des Moines/Henry/
Jefferson/Keokuk/Lee/
Louisa/Mahaska/Van Buren/Wapello/Washington

 

  Mailbox
Click here to sign up for email notifications