Iowa Department of Public Safety State Fire Marshal Division
Search WWW Search DPS Website

Electrical Inspectors Header


Any installation which is subject to inspection and is on property owned by the state or agency of the state shall be inspected by the state electrical inspection program. This includes State of Iowa funded DOT projects.

Click on any County for Inspector Contact Information.Map of Inspectors Regions Lyon County Sioux County Plymouth County Woodbury County Monona County Harrison County Pottawattamie County Mills County Fremont County Lee County Des Moines County Louisa County Muscatine County Scott County Clinton County Jackson County Dubuque County Clayton County Allamakee County Osceola County O'Brien County Page County Cherokee County Ida County Crawford County Shelby County Cass County Montgomery County Dickenson County Clay County Buena Vista County Sac County Carroll County Audubon County Emmet County Palo Alto County Pocahontas County Calhoun County Greene County Guthrie County Adair County Adams County Taylor County Kossuth County Humboldt County Webster County Boone County Dallas County Madison County Union County Ringgold County Clarke County Decatur County Lucas County Wayne County Appanoose County Davis County Van Buren County Monroe County Wapello COunty Jefferson County Henry County Warren County Marion County Mahaska County Keokuk County Washington County Polk County Jasper County Poweshiek County Iowa County Johnson County Cedar County Jones County Linn County Delaware County Benton County Tama County Marshall County Story County Hamilton County Hardin County Grundy County Black Hawk County Buchanan County Fayette County Winneshiek County Bremer County Wright County Franklin County Butler County Chickasaw County Howard County Floyd County Mitchell County Cerro Gordo County Hancock County Winnebago County Worth County


Click here to sign up for email notifications
Created: 02-07-2006
Last Updated: 05-07-2012 (JGL)